Anmeldelser

8,1
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,2
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,5
Faciliteter
7,5
Personale
8,8
Værdi
7,3

Anmeldelser

    Ferie2016
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    25. august 2016

    Hotellet ikke pengene værd. Området er dog virkelig flot

    At man fik tildelt bestemte solstole, man kunne ikke frit vælge hvor man ville ligge. Derudover stod liggestolene simpelthen så tæt, at det ikke var muligt at rykke rundt på dem. Frygtelige værelser. Dårlig morgenmad.
    Området var flot
    Anja
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    28. juli 2016

    Dejlig lille perle

    Hotellet trænger til maling, Update af badeværelser
    Værelser med havudsigt, og bølgeskvulp lyde gennem vindue. Stille og roligt hotel, hvor man kan koble helt af.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    5. juni 2018

    A really peaceful stay in a truly beautiful location

    The bedroom we were in was extremely comfortable but some of the communal areas were a little tired.
    The location has to be the most tranquil sheltered beautiful cove with beach that I have ever seen. The hotel was very friendly and helpful. There is a bus service outside the hotel to Lerici and Tellaro but it is a bit infrequent. Breakfast at the hotel is very good.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    24. maj 2018
    It's very disjointed resort. It is very crowded as everyone who uses the public beach also uses the hotel amenities (restaurant, bar, bathrooms). And, they were busy so GUESTS of the hotel were NOT allowed to eat at the restaurant. We had to eat at the bar with only the bar menu. However, we saw plenty of non guests eating at the bar area with food from the restaurant menu.
    The owners were very nice.
    Paul
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rickrak
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    3. maj 2018

    We had a beautiful, relaxing stay in a magical setting with charming hosts.

    We had a bit of a problem locating the hotel, as our GPS told us we were there, when still up on the main road. By calling, we learned that Hotel Cristalle is the landmark to find the small road to the right down the hill to the cove. A sign is at the place you should turn off. As we had just booked online an hour before while driving through the mountains, our internet was spotty and we could not open the website. The phone call solved the mystery!
    We loved the staff, the beautiful setting and the whole area of Fiascherino and Tellaro. Frederico helped describe the spectacular walk to take from the hotel to beautiful view points in picturesque Tellaro, and even in the rain we found the route delightful. He also made a delightful nonalcoholic drink for me and provided great conversation in general and about the local Vernentino my husband tried. Two nights was not enough. We hope to return to this rustic, but enchanting hotel.
    Tjitske
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    25. april 2018

    In the preseason lovely time to enjoy the beautifull views on the sea

    The rooms need an update...
    The location and the kindness of the staff
    Diane
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    31. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Pavla
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    4. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Gyoergy
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    16. september 2017

    Very small-simple rooms but nice beach and hospitality

    Rooms are very small with even smaller bathroom, you go there only to overnight. The choice of the food in the (very nicely located) restaurant was very limited.
    We liked the hospitality of the owners (2 ladies) and all the empoyees. The hotel is situated in a very nice bay at the see with very nice view, close to 5 Terre and Lerici. It has a very nice and big garden, swinning pool (sea water). Very nice capuccino....
    Roxana
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    10. september 2017
    The room and the bathroom are too little, a bit of humidity smell in the room
    Location, location, location! Breathtaking view to the see, you can hear the sound of the waves from bed, very good service, delicious food, confortable bad and two nice terrases
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. september 2017

    authentic, Italian resort

    A little remote without a car
    If you want to vacation like the Italians, This is the place.
    lucia
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    2. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Laura
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    18. august 2017

    Fantastic, friendly hotel with magical setting

    Elizabeth
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. juli 2017

    Gulf of Poets Hideaway

    Perfect Hotel. Tucked away down a driveway. Hotel Fiascherino was an idyllic place to spend some relaxing time away from the usual tourist attractions of Italy. The pool and access to the beach was ideal with temperatures reaching 30 degrees. Staff were friendly and helpful. Meals were great. The morning of our departure one of the sisters drove us to Le Spezia to catch our train to Rome. This was very much appreciated. Would highly recommend Hotel Fiascherino.
    Grainne
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    22. juni 2017
    A lovely simple Italian Hotel with superb food and relaxed atmosphere . Family run with friendly staff and owners. Beautiful views a real Italian experience.
    Spencer
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    21. juni 2017

    Wonderful.

    The location is amazing and very scenic. It was great to have easy access to 2 lovely beaches with calm waters and sun loungers reserved for the hotel guests. The staff speak limited English but they are extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious. There is very easy access to the bus service and the various hiking trails in the area. All in all it was an amazing experience to stay here and we would go back in a heartbeat!
    Ronni
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    4. november 2016

    Paradise in Fiascherino

    The wifi would drop out every now and then, but with a location as stunning as this, who needs wifi lol
    Everything !!! Amazing location. Cute accommodation on the edge of a stunning bay. Fabulous views and sunsets. The hotel is run by two darling sisters. Delicious breakfast, great restaurant.Tranquil, hidden gem.
    Gillian
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    4. oktober 2016

    Great relaxation

    The room is pretty basic but great views and no other negatives. There is aircon.
    Fantastic location on the beach. Lovely swimming in sea or pool. Food excellent and staff friendly and helpful. Nice walk into nearby village. Good bus service into Lerici
    Martin
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    16. august 2016

    Good location for beach but hotel needs updating

    1 sunbed and deckchair allocated in specific location but hotel guests are given back row as all others are allocated to locals and not enough space. Felt overcrowded and restricted. Hotel needs updating
    Was good for access to beach
Henter anmeldelser